A shaman is a man or woman who uses the ability to see “with the strong eye” or “with the heart” to travel into hidden realms. The shaman interacts directly with helping spirits to address the spiritual
aspect of illness and perform soul retrievals, retrieve lost power, as well as remove spiritual blockages.


The shaman also divines information for the community. Shamans have and still act as healers, doctors, priests and priestesses, psychotherapists, mystics, and storytellers.

A powerful shamanic practice to learn is divination. Divination means asking a question and getting an answer to it.

In this workshop Sandra Ingerman and Renee Baribeau will be focusing on how to divine from others using the wind, working with nature, and through working with one’s helping spirits.

A big theme of this training is how to share healing words so you don’t traumatize your clients and plant negative seeds into their inner landscape that grows into trauma. We can so easily traumatize clients with our words without being conscious of it. This will one of the topics we deeply explore. We want our clients moving forward versus backwards. So we need to give them stories to inspire them to feel
positive about life and where they are going.

On Saturday, November 12th, Shamanic teachers Sandra Ingerman and Renee Baribeau will be holding a Virtual Retreat. 

COURSE IS LIMITED TO 30 PARTICIPANTS

Logistics

Retreat will begin promptly at 9:00 am (PT), 10:00 am (MT), or 11:00 (ET) and end at  2:00 pm (PT), 3:00 pm (MT), or 5:00 pm (ET).  There will be breaks and a 45 minute lunch break. It will be held live on zoom. There will be practice sessions in pairs.


Course Fee

$225

Space is limited to 30 participants. 

 

Please plan to attend Live via Zoom. 

ALL QUESTIONS, PLEASE EMAIL RENEE: TEAMPRACTICALSHAMAN@GMAIL.COM

Get The Shamans Cave First

Get The Shamans Cave First

Join our mailing list to receive the Shamans Cave in your inbox each Wednesday first. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This